Optimal lead generation is the art of using the right bait in the right body of water at the right time.

Successful lead generation with us Why
Lead Generation
Success stories
and references

Why Lead Generation?

Just imagine if…

your marketing team knew exactly who found your products and solutions interesting and how these people could be reached. But not just that. Your sales team also knows who is truly interested in buying, whether a budget has been allocated for the purchase and whether the person in question is a decision-maker in his or her company. The deal is practically only a phone-call away. You save time and distribution costs and significantly increase your closure rates, particularly in the case of products requiring a significant amount of guidance.

Does this sound too good to be true? But this is exactly what Lead Generation can do for you!

The Lead Portfolio of Vogel Business Media provides the right format for your modern B2B on-line marketing for every objective.

Learn more about lead generation

Media link people and markets

The basic idea of Carl Gustav Vogel when he founded the company in 1891 was “We want to give industry a platform for the exchange of direct marketing information.”

This maxim has been energizing Vogel Business Media right up to the present day and is indeed the basis for our wide spectrum of technical media. This is where over 10 million decision-makers and managers in over 100 countries – your potential customers – gather their information.
Take advantage of the market access of Vogel Business Media to use your content to generate valuable leads for your company. By working together we reach the right person at the right time with the right message.

10 million
B2B contacts world wide
759511 
leads created
4.665 
customer campaigns
33 
specialist portals

Products

From a first time lead user to a professional – we will be happy to assist you in your particular lead generation.

Optimal lead generation is the art of using the right bait in the right body of water at the right time. But the bait must be precisely suited to your needs.

Lead 
Transfer

Lead Transfer

Filtered visitors to your landing page You will attract attention in the market via a high-grade advertorial and its proactive distribution among your target group; you will also generate filtered visitors to your own web-site or landing page.

More

Lead 
Generator

Lead Generator

Economically priced and without financial risk: make initial contact with prospective customers for your topics and use this for your additional marketing activities Use one of the white papers you have created to expand your contact pool rapidly and simply. You will be billed on a “cost per lead” basis.

More

Lead 
Campaign

Lead Campaign

Predictable and valuable: your white papers or webinars published on a specialist portal and promoted by means of accompanying activities; you obtain leads defined by a large number of criteria as well as an initial interest in your product.

More

Lead 
Solution

Lead Solution

For the most demanding lead requirements: Lead campaigns customized to suit your target markets and target audience. You will receive filtered contacts upgraded to match your required features.

More

Lead 
Nurture

Lead Nurture

Rejuvenation for your data-base: After auditing your data-base we up-grade it with information which is relevant for you This uses a multi-stage process, a marketing automation system and tele-prospecting.

More

What do we mean by “lead”?

The term “lead” comes from the world of marketing and when applied to the sales area means a contactable potential buyer. A lead represents the first step towards a potential customer. In this case the potential buyer may have actively approached the supplier or have been approached by a company.

On-line lead generation

One way of generating on-line leads is content which is of value to the user but which can only be accessed after registration. In this connection, content for which prior registration is required can include such items as white papers, webinars, specialist articles or even competitions which offer the user value-added in one way or another. As the content is specifically tailored for the target group, there is a very good chance of the user becoming a customer at a later date.
B2B buyers are reached by means of inbound marketing at precisely the time when they are looking for a product or service. These potential customers are consequently more receptive to useful information and more frequently prepared to reveal their contact data – in other words to generate a lead. B2B portals are essential strategies for inbound lead generation.

Lead generation in the B2B market

Companies in the B2B area which are active in rapidly growing sectors and want to be successful in the market rely on the continuous generation of new B2B leads for their products and services. However, the generation of new contacts is a demanding process for some companies – a process which often creates major challenges for the entire sales and marketing team.
In order to keep up with the continually changing demands, it is also important to contact the web-savvy customers and business partners. Alongside classic means of communication and customer canvassing such as email, visits to trade fairs, the phone or letters, the generation of contacts using on-line lead generation is also playing an increasingly important role.

Products for B2B lead generation

As a company focused on B2B lead generation, we at Vogel Business Media GmbH & Co. KG would be happy to offer you the necessary platform to reach new potential customers via white papers and webinars on our B2B web-pages. We will also support you in the definition of your target group, the acquisition of contacts and the filtering of leads. We offer a number of different methods of lead generation and lead verification so that we can satisfy the specific wishes of our clients.

At the present time our product portfolio for lead generation in the B2B market consists of the following products:

Lead Transfer | Lead Generator | Lead Campaign | Lead Solution | Lead Nurture

 

Bildquellen: iStock/FlamingPumpkin

Simple Share Buttons

Optimale Lead-Generierung ist die Kunst, den perfekten Köder im richtigen Gewässer zum günstigsten Zeitpunkt auszuwerfen.

Mit uns Erfolgreich
Leads generieren
Warum
Lead-Generierung
Erfolgsgeschichten
& Referenzen

Warum Lead-Generierung?

Stellen Sie sich vor…

Ihr Marketing-Team wüsste genau, wer Ihre Produkte und Lösungen interessant findet und wie man diese Personen erreicht. Aber nicht nur das. Ihr Sales-Team weiß außerdem, wer sich konkret für den Kauf interessiert, ob entsprechendes Budget vorhanden ist und ob der Betreffende ein Entscheider in seinem Unternehmen ist. Der Abschluss ist praktisch nur einen Anruf entfernt. Sie sparen Zeit und Streukosten und erhöhen signifikant Ihre Abschlussraten, besonders bei beratungsintensiven Produkten.

Klingt zu schön um wahr zu sein? Aber genau das schafft Lead-Generierung!

Das Lead-Portfolio von Vogel Business Media bietet Ihnen für jede Zielsetzung das passende Format für Ihr modernes B2B-Online-Marketing.

Mehr über Lead-Generierung erfahren

Medien vernetzen Menschen und Märkte

Die Gründungsidee von Carl Gustav Vogel 1891 lautete: „Wir wollen der Industrie eine Plattform für den Austausch direkter Marktinformationen geben.“

Diese Maxime treibt Vogel Business Media bis heute an und ist die Basis für das breite Spektrum an Expertenmedien. Hier informieren sich mehr als 10 Millionen Entscheider und Führungskräfte in über 100 Ländern – Ihre potenziellen Kunden.
Nutzen Sie die Marktzugänge von Vogel Business Media um mit Ihren Contents wertvolle Leads für Ihr Unternehmen zu generieren. Gemeinsam erreichen wir die richtige Person, zur richtigen Zeit, mit der richtigen Botschaft.

10 Mio
B2B Kontakte weltweit
687.392 
erzeugte Leads
4.461 
Kundenkampagnen
32 
Fachportale

Produkte

Vom Lead-Einsteiger bis zum Profi – wir begleiten Sie gern bei Ihrer individuellen Lead-Generierung.

Optimale Lead-Generierung ist die Kunst, den perfekten Köder im richtigen Gewässer zum günstigsten Zeitpunkt auszuwerfen. Daher muss sie genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sein.

Lead 
Transfer

Lead Transfer

Qualifizierte Besucher für Ihre Landingpage: Über ein hochwertiges Advertorial und dessen proaktive Verbreitung in Ihrer Zielgruppe erlangen Sie Aufmerksamkeit im Markt und generieren qualifizierte Besucher für Ihre eigene Webseite oder Landingpage.

Mehr

Lead 
Generator

Lead Generator

Kostengünstig und ohne finanzielles Risiko: Schaffen Sie einen Erstkontakt zu Interessenten für Ihre Themen und nutzen diesen für Ihre weiteren Marketingaktivitäten. Mittels eines von Ihnen erstellten Whitepapers erweitern Sie schnell und einfach Ihren Kontaktpool. Die Abrechnung erfolgt nach „Cost per Lead“.

Mehr

Lead 
Campaign

Lead Campaign

Planbar und wertig: Ihr Whitepaper oder Webinar wird auf einem Fachportal publiziert und mittels flankierender Maßnahmen beworben und Sie erhalten Leads mit einer Vielzahl von Kriterien sowie einem ersten Interesse an Ihrem Produkt.

Mehr

Lead 
Solution

Lead Solution

Für höchste Lead-Ansprüche: Individuelle Lead-Kampagnen abgestimmt auf Ihre Zielmärkte und Zielpersonen. Sie erhalten qualifizierte Kontakte angereichert um Ihre Wunschmerkmale.

Mehr

Lead 
Nurture

Lead Nurture

Die Verjüngungskur für Ihre Datenbank: Nach einem Audit Ihrer Daten reichern wir diese mit den für Sie relevanten Informationen an. Dies gelingt über einen mehrstufigen Prozess und dem Einsatz eines Marketing-Automation-Systems sowie Teleprospectings.

Mehr

Was versteht man unter einem Lead?

Der Begriff „Lead“ (=Datensatz) stammt aus dem Marketing und steht im Geschäftskundenbereich für einen kontaktierbaren Interessenten. Ein Lead stellt die Vorstufe zu einem potentiellen Kunden dar. Der Interessent kann hier aktiv auf den Anbieter zugehen oder durch ein Unternehmen akquiriert werden.

Online Leadgenerierung

Eine Möglichkeit online Leads zu generieren sind registrierungspflichtige Inhalte, die für den User wertvolle Informationen beinhalten. Registrierungspflichte Inhalte können hier unter anderem Whitepaper, Webinare, Fachartikel oder auch Gewinnspiele sein, die dem User auf Gewisse Art und Weise einen Mehrwert bieten. Da die Inhalte konkret auf die Zielgruppe zugeschnitten sind, ist die Chance den User anschließend als Kunden zu akquirieren beachtlich hoch.

Über Inbound-Marketing werden B2B-Einkäufer genau dann erreicht, wenn diese auf der Suche nach einem Produkt oder einer Serviceleistung sind. Diese potentiellen Kunden sind folglich deutlich empfänglicher für nützliche Informationen und häufiger dazu bereit ihre Kontaktdaten preiszugeben – also einen Lead zu erzeugen. Essentielle Strategien für die Inbound-Lead-Generierung sind B2B-Portale.

Leadgenerierung im B2B

Unternehmen aus dem B2B-Bereich, die in wachstumsstarken Branchen aktiv sind und erfolgreich am Markt bestehen möchten, sind auf die kontinuierliche Generierung neuer B2B Leads für ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen angewiesen. Das Generieren neuer Kontakte ist jedoch für viele Firmen ein anspruchsvoller Prozess, der das gesamte Team aus Marketing und Vertrieb häufig vor große Herausforderungen stellt.

Um den, sich kontinuierlich ändernden, Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden ist es wichtig auch die online-affinen Kunden und Geschäftspartner abzuholen. Neben der klassischen Kommunikation und Akqusition per E-Mail, Messebesuch, Telefon oder Brief nimmt auch die Generierung von Kontakten über die sogenannte Online Leadgenerierung eine immer wichtiger werdende Rolle ein.

Produkte rund um die B2B Leadgenerierung

Wir als Unternehmen Vogel Business Media GmbH & Co. KG, mit Fokus auf die B2B Leadgenerierung, möchten Ihnen gerne über Whitepaper und Webinare auf unseren B2B-Webseiten die notwendigen Plattformen bieten an neue potentielle Kunden zu gelangen. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Definition ihrer Zielgruppe, der Beschaffung der Kontakte und Qualifizierung der Leads. Um den individuellen Wünschen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden bieten wir verschiedene Methoden zur Leadgenerierung und Leadqualifizierung an.

Derzeit haben wir folgende Produkte zum Thema Online Leadgenerierung im B2B in unserem Produktportfolio:

Lead Transfer | Lead Generator | Lead Campaign | Lead Solution | Lead Nurture

 

Bildquellen: iStock/FlamingPumpkin

Simple Share Buttons